Virtual Tours
Dawn Princess
Category SSF - Seven Seas Suite Forward
Seven Seas Suite (Forward)
Photos are examples only. Actual cabin colors and features may vary.

13 Night New Zealand Cruise from Melbourne

Ship: Dawn Princess
Cruise Line: Princess Cruises
Departs: Melbourne, Australia   Returns: Melbourne, Australia
Sails: Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015  Ends: Monday, Mar 9, 2015
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
from$1,799pp
from$2,399pp
from$3,059pp
from$5,299pp
Click "View All Rates" to see discounts for Seniors, Residents, and Past Guests with all Taxes & Fees.
Special Promotions

Day by Day Summary and Map

Itinerary Map
13 Night New Zealand Cruise from Melbourne
Day 1 - Tuesday - Feb 24, 2015
Melbourne, Australia
Melbourne, Australia   Depart: 4:00 pm
Day 2 - Wednesday - Feb 25, 2015
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 3 - Thursday - Feb 26, 2015
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 4 - Friday - Feb 27, 2015
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 5 - Saturday - Feb 28, 2015
Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand Arrive: 10:00 am Depart: 8:00 pm
Day 6 - Sunday - Mar 1, 2015
Tauranga, New Zealand
Tauranga, New Zealand Arrive: 7:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 7 - Monday - Mar 2, 2015
Napier, New Zealand
Napier, New Zealand Arrive: 12:00 pm Depart: 7:00 pm
Day 8 - Tuesday - Mar 3, 2015
Wellington, New Zealand
Wellington, New Zealand Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 9 - Wednesday - Mar 4, 2015
Akaroa, New Zealand
Akaroa, New Zealand Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 10 - Thursday - Mar 5, 2015
Port Chalmers, New Zealand Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 11 - Friday - Mar 6, 2015
Cruising Fjordland National Park, New Zealand
Cruising Fjordland National Park, New Zealand Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 5:00 pm
Day 12 - Saturday - Mar 7, 2015
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 13 - Sunday - Mar 8, 2015
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 14 - Monday - Mar 9, 2015
Melbourne, Australia
Melbourne, Australia Arrive: 7:00 am  

How To Book This Cruise

Get A Quote

Just complete this short quote form and one of our agents will get you a quote right away.

 

Call 1-800-543-1915

Expert travel agents are ready to assist you. Please reference Cruise Number CN-559340.

 

Book Online

Fast, Safe, Secure and we accept all major credit cards. Click here to book online.

Overlay Title
How Many People Will Be Cruising In This Cabin?
  • (in this cabin)
  •  Why we ask.

    State of Residence

    Cruise lines often offer special rates for residents of certain states. Supply us with your state of residence and we can check for discounts available to you.

Overlay Title