Carnival Fascination Sailing Dates and Itineraries


Carnival FascinationCarnival CruisesCarnival Cruises
Carnival Fascination

Ship Rating: 3.5 Stars    About Ratings
Year Built: 1994
Size: 70,367 tons Passengers: 2,052

Other Sail Dates and Itineraries on Carnival Fascination

Sail Date Itinerary Name Inside
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
Suite
From
Details
Apr 24, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$299per person$359per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Apr 28, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$229per person$249per person$629per personOn
Request
View
May 3, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Eastern Caribbean
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$249per person$399per person$699per person$1,029per personView
May 10, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$329per person$369per personOn
Request
$689per personView
May 15, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$339per person$399per person$619per person$709per personView
May 19, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$349per person$379per personOn
Request
$869per personView
May 24, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$419per person$449per person$689per person$859per personView
May 29, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$389per person$419per person$644per person$759per personView
Jun 2, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$519per person$529per person$789per person$859per personView
Jun 7, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$509per person$519per person$829per person$889per personView
Jun 12, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$469per person$479per person$724per person$819per personView
Jun 16, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$519per person$529per person$819per person$889per personView
Jun 21, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$519per person$529per person$819per person$889per personView
Jun 26, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$459per person$469per person$729per person$829per personView
Jun 30, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$599per person$609per person$879per person$929per personView
Jul 5, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
$509per person$519per person$809per person$889per personView
Jul 10, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$449per person$459per person$739per person$819per personView
Jul 14, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$529per person$539per person$819per person$889per personView
Jul 19, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$539per person$549per person$809per person$889per personView
Jul 24, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$449per person$459per person$724per person$819per personView
Jul 28, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
  • Up to $350 off Fun Select Rates + $50 Deposit - Must Call to Book (View)
$489per person$499per person$814per person$869per personView
Aug 2, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
$499per person$509per person$784per person$819per personView
Aug 7, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
$609per person$619per person$909per person$1,019per personView
Aug 11, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
$429per person$439per person$734per person$789per personView
Aug 16, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
$409per person$419per person$724per person$749per personView
Aug 21, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
$319per person$329per person$594per person$689per personView
Aug 25, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Kids Sail FREE! - Must Call to Book (View)
$389per person$389per person$644per person$699per personView
Aug 30, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$329per person$339per person$584per person$619per personView
Sep 4, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$279per person$289per person$459per person$539per personView
Sep 8, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$289per person$299per person$529per person$589per personView
Sep 13, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$289per person$299per person$574per person$599per personView
Sep 18, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$289per person$299per person$469per person$539per personView
Sep 22, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Carnival Live Concert Series presents Kansas (View)
$269per person$279per person$544per person$599per personView
Sep 27, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Carnival Live Concert Series presents Styx (View)
$289per person$299per person$529per person$589per personView
Oct 2, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$269per person$279per person$459per person$539per personView
Oct 6, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$289per person$299per person$584per person$709per personView
Oct 11, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Carnival Live Concert Series presents Trace Adkins (View)
$319per person$319per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 16, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$299per person$309per person$459per person$579per personView
Oct 20, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$269per person$279per person$529per person$569per personView
Oct 25, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$239per person$249per person$479per person$569per personView
Oct 30, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$249per person$259per person$449per person$539per personView
Nov 3, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$239per person$249per person$479per person$569per personView
Nov 8, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$239per person$249per person$499per person$569per personView
Nov 13, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$249per person$259per person$449per person$529per personView
Nov 17, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$239per person$249per person$479per person$569per personView
Nov 22, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Carnival Live Concert Series presents Trace Adkins (View)
$349per person$359per person$639per person$679per personView
Nov 27, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$409per person$419per person$624per person$679per personView
Dec 1, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Carnival Live Concert Series presents Daughtry (View)
$269per person$279per person$509per person$599per personView
Dec 6, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$229per person$239per person$469per person$559per personView
Dec 11, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$249per person$259per person$449per person$529per personView
Dec 15, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
Bonus Offers:
  • Carnival Live Concert Series presents REO Speedwagon (View)
$279per person$289per person$519per person$609per personView
Dec 20, 2014(Saturday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$339per person$349per person$599per person$659per personView
Dec 24, 2014(Wednesday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$539per person$539per person$859per person$989per personView
Dec 29, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$599per person$609per person$989per person$1,049per personView
Jan 3, 2015(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$249per person$259per person$579per person$729per personView
Jan 8, 2015(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$229per person$239per person$439per person$539per personView
Jan 12, 2015(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$229per person$239per person$469per person$569per personView
Jan 17, 2015(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$229per person$239per person$469per person$569per personView
Jan 22, 2015(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$229per person$239per person$439per person$539per personView
Jan 26, 2015(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$239per person$249per person$479per person$579per personView
Jan 31, 2015(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$239per person$249per person$479per person$579per personView
Feb 5, 2015(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$229per person$239per person$439per person$539per personView
Feb 9, 2015(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$259per person$269per person$499per person$599per personView
Feb 14, 2015(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$299per person$309per person$539per person$619per personView
Feb 19, 2015(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$249per person$259per person$459per person$559per personView
Feb 23, 2015(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$279per person$289per person$539per person$619per personView
Feb 28, 2015(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$299per person$309per person$559per person$639per personView
Mar 5, 2015(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$289per person$299per person$499per person$599per personView
Mar 9, 2015(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$379per person$389per person$639per person$719per personView
Mar 14, 2015(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Mar 19, 2015(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Mar 23, 2015(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Mar 28, 2015(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$439per person$449per person$719per person$819per personView
Apr 2, 2015(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$359per person$369per person$569per person$669per personView
Apr 6, 2015(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$439per person$449per person$719per person$819per personView
Apr 11, 2015(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$319per person$329per person$579per person$659per personView
Apr 16, 2015(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$289per person$299per person$499per person$599per personView
Apr 20, 2015(Monday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$319per person$329per person$579per person$659per personView
Apr 25, 2015(Saturday) 5 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$319per person$329per person$579per person$659per personView
Apr 30, 2015(Thursday) 4 Night Bahamas
Departing from Jacksonville, FL
$289per person$299per person$499per person$599per personView
Overlay Title