Costa Magica Sailing Dates and Itineraries


Costa MagicaCosta CruisesCosta Cruises
Costa Magica

Ship Rating: 4 Stars    About Ratings
Year Built: 2004
Size: 102,587 tons Passengers: 3,740

Other Sail Dates and Itineraries on Costa Magica

Sail Date Itinerary Name Interior
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
Suite
From
Details
Apr 23, 2014(Wednesday) 4 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$639per person$639per person$789per personOn
Request
View
Apr 27, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,019per person$1,219per person$1,519per personOn
Request
View
May 4, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$799per person$999per person$1,299per person$2,049per personView
May 11, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$849per person$999per person$1,319per person$1,899per personView
May 18, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$649per person$899per person$1,219per person$1,899per personView
May 25, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$649per person$899per person$1,219per person$2,149per personView
Jul 6, 2014(Sunday) 10 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,499per person$1,599per person$1,999per person$2,929per personView
Jul 16, 2014(Wednesday) 10 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,599per person$1,599per person$1,999per person$2,929per personView
Jul 26, 2014(Saturday) 10 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,699per person$1,699per person$2,099per person$3,159per personView
Aug 5, 2014(Tuesday) 10 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,699per person$1,699per person$2,099per person$3,159per personView
Aug 15, 2014(Friday) 10 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,699per person$1,699per person$2,099per person$3,159per personView
Aug 25, 2014(Monday) 10 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,399per person$1,599per person$1,999per person$3,059per personView
Sep 4, 2014(Thursday) 10 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,399per person$1,599per person$1,999per person$2,929per personView
Sep 14, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$999per person$1,099per person$1,299per person$1,879per personView
Sep 21, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$949per person$949per person$1,149per person$1,729per personView
Sep 28, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$849per person$949per person$1,149per person$1,729per personView
Oct 5, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$849per person$849per person$1,049per person$1,629per personView
Oct 12, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$849per person$849per person$1,049per person$1,629per personView
Oct 19, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$849per person$849per person$1,049per person$1,629per personView
Oct 26, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$799per person$849per person$1,049per person$1,629per personView
Nov 2, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey, Croatia
Departing from Venice, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 9, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Greece, Turkey, Croatia
Departing from Venice, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 16, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Italy, Greece, Turkey, Croatia
Departing from Venice, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 23, 2014(Sunday) 5 Night Costa
Departing from Venice, Italy
$399per person$499per person$549per person$949per personView
Dec 20, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands, Antigua
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$1,169per person$1,439per person$1,999per person$2,349per personView
Dec 27, 2014(Saturday) 7 Night Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands, Antigua
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$1,269per person$1,539per person$2,109per person$2,459per personView
Jan 3, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands, Antigua
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$699per person$899per person$1,199per person$1,479per personView
Jan 10, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands, Antigua
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$699per person$899per person$1,199per person$1,479per personView
Jan 17, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands, Antigua
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$699per person$899per person$1,199per person$1,479per personView
Jan 24, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands, Antigua
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$699per person$899per person$1,199per person$1,479per personView
Jan 31, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands, Antigua
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$699per person$899per person$1,199per person$1,479per personView
Feb 7, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands, Antigua
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$699per person$899per person$1,199per person$1,479per personView
Feb 14, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands, Antigua
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$749per person$949per person$1,249per person$1,529per personView
Feb 21, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands, Antigua
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$699per person$899per person$1,199per person$1,479per personView
Feb 28, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands, Antigua
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$699per person$899per person$1,199per person$1,479per personView
Mar 7, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands, Antigua
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$699per person$899per person$1,199per person$1,479per personView
Mar 14, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands, Antigua
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$699per person$899per person$1,199per person$1,479per personView
Mar 21, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands, Antigua
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$699per person$899per person$1,199per person$1,479per personView
Apr 11, 2015(Saturday) 18 Night Caribbean, Spain, Madeira, France, UK, Italy
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$1,499per person$1,869per person$2,439per person$4,419per personView
Overlay Title