Costa Mediterranea Sailing Dates and Itineraries


Costa MediterraneaCosta CruisesCosta Cruises
Costa Mediterranea

Ship Rating: 4 Stars    About Ratings
Year Built: 2003
Size: 85,619 tons Passengers: 2,680

Other Sail Dates and Itineraries on Costa Mediterranea

Sail Date Itinerary Name Interior
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
Suite
From
Details
Apr 20, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night France, Balearic Islands, Tunisia
Departing from Savona, Italy
$699per person$849per person$1,099per person$1,999per personView
Apr 27, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$649per person$799per person$1,049per person$1,729per personView
Apr 28, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France, Balearic Islands, Tunisia, Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
May 4, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$649per person$799per person$1,049per person$1,729per personView
May 5, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France, Balearic Islands, Tunisia, Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
May 11, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$649per person$799per person$1,049per person$1,729per personView
May 12, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France, Balearic Islands, Tunisia, Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
May 18, 2014(Sunday) 3 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$179per person$229per person$249per person$899per personView
May 31, 2014(Saturday) 11 Night Costa
Departing from Hamburg, Germany
$1,699per person$1,699per person$1,989per person$2,969per personView
Jun 11, 2014(Wednesday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Hamburg, Germany
$1,249per person$1,249per person$1,499per person$2,179per personView
Jun 18, 2014(Wednesday) 11 Night Costa
Departing from Hamburg, Germany
$1,799per person$1,849per person$2,089per person$3,269per personView
Jun 29, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Hamburg, Germany
$1,299per person$1,349per person$1,599per person$2,229per personView
Jul 6, 2014(Sunday) 11 Night Costa
Departing from Hamburg, Germany
On
Request
On
Request
$2,319per person$3,369per personView
Jul 17, 2014(Thursday) 11 Night Costa
Departing from Hamburg, Germany
On
Request
$1,899per person$2,189per person$3,169per personView
Jul 28, 2014(Monday) 11 Night Costa
Departing from Hamburg, Germany
$1,999per person$2,289per person$2,689per person$3,449per personView
Aug 8, 2014(Friday) 11 Night Costa
Departing from Hamburg, Germany
$1,999per person$2,289per person$2,689per person$3,449per personView
Aug 19, 2014(Tuesday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Hamburg, Germany
$1,349per person$1,349per person$1,599per person$2,499per personView
Aug 26, 2014(Tuesday) 11 Night Costa
Departing from Hamburg, Germany
$1,799per person$1,799per person$2,119per person$3,449per personView
Sep 6, 2014(Saturday) 10 Night Costa
Departing from Hamburg, Germany
$799per person$999per person$1,199per person$2,379per personView
Sep 6, 2014(Saturday) 11 Night Costa
Departing from Hamburg, Germany
$1,299per person$1,599per person$1,799per person$2,379per personView
Sep 16, 2014(Tuesday) 5 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$499per person$599per person$749per person$1,199per personView
Sep 17, 2014(Wednesday) 5 Night France, Spain, Balearic Islands, Corsica
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Sep 21, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$799per person$899per person$1,049per person$1,829per personView
Sep 22, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France, Balearic Islands, Tunisia, Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Sep 28, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$799per person$899per person$1,049per person$1,829per personView
Sep 29, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France, Balearic Islands, Tunisia, Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 5, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$699per person$799per person$949per person$1,729per personView
Oct 6, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France, Balearic Islands, Tunisia, Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 12, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$699per person$799per person$949per person$1,729per personView
Oct 13, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France, Balearic Islands, Tunisia, Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 19, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$699per person$799per person$949per person$1,729per personView
Oct 20, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France, Balearic Islands, Tunisia, Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 26, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$699per person$799per person$1,049per person$1,729per personView
Oct 27, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France, Balearic Islands, Tunisia, Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 2, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$599per person$699per person$849per person$1,629per personView
Nov 3, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France, Balearic Islands, Tunisia, Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 9, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$549per person$699per person$849per person$1,629per personView
Nov 10, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France, Balearic Islands, Tunisia, Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 16, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$549per person$699per person$849per person$1,629per personView
Nov 17, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France, Balearic Islands, Tunisia, Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 26, 2014(Wednesday) 16 Night Spain, Morocco, Caribbean
Departing from Savona, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 12, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Mexico, Honduras, Cayman Islands
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 19, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Mexico, Honduras, Cayman Islands
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 19, 2014(Friday) 14 Night Mexico, Honduras, Bahamas, Turks and Caicos
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 26, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Turks and Caicos, Bahamas
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 26, 2014(Friday) 14 Night Bahamas, Turks and Caicos, Mexico, Honduras
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jan 2, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Mexico, Honduras, Cayman Islands
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jan 2, 2015(Friday) 13 Night Mexico, Honduras, Cayman Islands
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jan 9, 2015(Friday) 6 Night Honduras, Cayman Islands
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jan 9, 2015(Friday) 14 Night Mexico, Honduras, Cayman Islands
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jan 15, 2015(Thursday) 8 Night Bahamas, Jamaica
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jan 15, 2015(Thursday) 15 Night Bahamas, Honduras, Mexico
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jan 23, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Mexico, Honduras, Cayman Islands
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jan 30, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Mexico, Honduras, Cayman Islands
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jan 30, 2015(Friday) 14 Night Mexico, Honduras, Bahamas, Turks and Caicos
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Feb 6, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Turks and Caicos, Bahamas
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Feb 6, 2015(Friday) 14 Night Bahamas, Turks and Caicos, Honduras
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Feb 13, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Mexico, Honduras, Cayman Islands
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Feb 20, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Mexico, Honduras, Cayman Islands
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Feb 27, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Turks and Caicos, Bahamas
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Mar 6, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Mexico, Honduras, Cayman Islands
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Mar 13, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Mexico, Honduras, Cayman Islands
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Mar 20, 2015(Friday) 16 Night Caribbean, Spain, UK, France, Italy
Departing from Miami, FL
$1,219per person$1,519per person$1,919per person$2,819per personView
Mar 20, 2015(Friday) 21 Night Caribbean, Spain, UK, France, Greece, Croatia, Italy
Departing from Miami, FL
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Overlay Title