Costa Mediterranea Sailing Dates and Itineraries


Costa MediterraneaCosta CruisesCosta Cruises
Costa Mediterranea

Ship Rating: 3 Stars    About Ratings
Year Built: 2003
Size: 85,619 tons Passengers: 2,680

Other Sail Dates and Itineraries on Costa Mediterranea

Sail Date Itinerary Name Interior
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
Suite
From
Details
Sep 21, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$899per person$899per person$1,049per person$1,829per personView
Sep 22, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France Balearic Islands Tunisia Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Sep 28, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$899per person$899per person$1,049per person$1,829per personView
Sep 29, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France Balearic Islands Tunisia Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
$799per person$899per person$1,049per person$1,829per personView
Oct 5, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night France Balearic Islands Tunisia
Departing from Savona, Italy
$799per person$799per person$949per person$1,729per personView
Oct 6, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France Balearic Islands Tunisia Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 12, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night France Balearic Islands Tunisia
Departing from Savona, Italy
$799per person$799per person$949per person$1,729per personView
Oct 13, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France Balearic Islands Tunisia Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 19, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night France Balearic Islands Tunisia
Departing from Savona, Italy
$799per person$799per person$949per person$1,729per personView
Oct 20, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France Balearic Islands Tunisia Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 26, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night France Balearic Islands Tunisia
Departing from Savona, Italy
$799per person$799per person$1,049per person$1,729per personView
Oct 27, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France Balearic Islands Tunisia Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 2, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night France Balearic Islands Tunisia
Departing from Savona, Italy
$699per person$699per person$849per person$1,629per personView
Nov 3, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France Balearic Islands Tunisia Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
$599per person$699per person$849per person$1,629per personView
Nov 9, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night France Balearic Islands Tunisia
Departing from Savona, Italy
$699per person$699per person$849per person$1,629per personView
Nov 10, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France Balearic Islands Tunisia Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 16, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night France Balearic Islands Tunisia
Departing from Savona, Italy
$699per person$699per person$849per person$1,629per personView
Nov 17, 2014(Monday) 7 Night France Balearic Islands Tunisia Malta
Departing from Marseille, France
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 23, 2014(Sunday) 18 Night France Morocco Madeira Spain Caribbean
Departing from Savona, Italy
$1,099per person$1,099per person$1,349per person$2,453per personView
Dec 11, 2014(Thursday) 11 Night Antigua Virgin Islands Dominican Republic
Departing from Miami, FL
$799per person$799per person$1,099per person$1,499per personView
Dec 22, 2014(Monday) 11 Night Bahamas Dominican Republic Antigua
Departing from Miami, FL
$1,599per person$1,899per person$2,199per person$2,999per personView
Jan 2, 2015(Friday) 11 Night Bahamas Dominican Republic Virgin Islands Antigua
Departing from Miami, FL
$899per person$899per person$1,099per person$2,199per personView
Jan 13, 2015(Tuesday) 10 Night Bahamas Dominican Republic France Antilles United States
Departing from Miami, FL
$839per person$1,019per person$1,289per person$1,839per personView
Jan 23, 2015(Friday) 12 Night Bahamas Dominican Republic France Antilles United States
Departing from Miami, FL
$1,069per person$1,069per person$1,289per person$2,159per personView
Feb 4, 2015(Wednesday) 12 Night Dominican Republic Virgin Islands Antigua
Departing from Miami, FL
$1,049per person$1,249per person$1,549per person$1,999per personView
Feb 16, 2015(Monday) 10 Night Dominican Republic Virgin Islands Antigua
Departing from Miami, FL
$899per person$899per person$1,099per person$1,899per personView
Feb 26, 2015(Thursday) 11 Night Dominican Republic Virgin Islands Antigua
Departing from Miami, FL
$999per person$999per person$1,199per person$1,599per personView
Mar 9, 2015(Monday) 11 Night Bahamas Dominican Republic Virgin Islands Antigua
Departing from Miami, FL
$999per person$999per person$1,199per person$1,999per personView
Mar 20, 2015(Friday) 16 Night Caribbean Spain France
Departing from Miami, FL
$1,199per person$1,199per person$1,499per person$1,549per personView
Apr 11, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Greece Croatia
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$699per person$949per person$1,199per person$2,169per personView
Apr 18, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Greece Croatia
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$699per person$949per person$1,199per person$2,169per personView
Apr 25, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Greece Croatia
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$749per person$999per person$1,249per person$2,169per personView
May 2, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Greece Croatia
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$749per person$999per person$1,249per person$2,169per personView
May 9, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$749per person$999per person$1,249per person$2,229per personView
May 16, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$749per person$999per person$1,249per person$2,229per personView
May 23, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$799per person$1,049per person$1,299per person$2,229per personView
May 30, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$799per person$1,049per person$1,299per person$2,299per personView
Jun 6, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$799per person$1,049per person$1,299per person$2,299per personView
Jun 13, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$849per person$1,099per person$1,349per person$2,929per personView
Jun 20, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$899per person$1,149per person$1,399per person$2,929per personView
Jun 27, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$949per person$1,199per person$1,449per person$2,929per personView
Jul 4, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$1,049per person$1,299per person$1,549per person$2,929per personView
Jul 11, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$1,199per person$1,449per person$1,699per person$2,929per personView
Jul 18, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$1,299per person$1,549per person$1,799per person$2,929per personView
Jul 25, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$1,299per person$1,549per person$1,799per person$3,279per personView
Aug 1, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$1,349per person$1,599per person$1,849per person$3,279per personView
Aug 8, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$1,349per person$1,599per person$1,849per person$3,279per personView
Aug 15, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$1,349per person$1,599per person$1,849per person$3,279per personView
Aug 22, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$1,249per person$1,499per person$1,749per person$3,279per personView
Aug 29, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$1,049per person$1,299per person$1,549per person$2,929per personView
Sep 5, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$999per person$1,249per person$1,499per person$2,929per personView
Sep 12, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$949per person$1,199per person$1,449per person$2,299per personView
Sep 19, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$899per person$1,149per person$1,399per person$2,299per personView
Sep 26, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$899per person$1,149per person$1,399per person$2,229per personView
Oct 3, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$899per person$1,149per person$1,399per person$2,169per personView
Oct 10, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$899per person$1,149per person$1,399per person$2,169per personView
Oct 17, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$849per person$1,099per person$1,349per person$2,169per personView
Oct 24, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$699per person$949per person$1,199per person$2,169per personView
Oct 31, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$699per person$949per person$1,199per person$1,899per personView
Nov 7, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$649per person$899per person$1,149per person$1,899per personView
Nov 14, 2015(Saturday) 7 Night Italy Croatia Montenegro
Departing from Trieste, Italy
$649per person$899per person$1,149per person$1,899per personView
Overlay Title