Costa Victoria Sailing Dates and Itineraries


Costa VictoriaCosta CruisesCosta Cruises
Costa Victoria

Ship Rating: 3.5 Stars    About Ratings
Year Built: 1996
Size: 75,166 tons Passengers: 2,394

Other Sail Dates and Itineraries on Costa Victoria

Sail Date Itinerary Name Interior
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
Suite
From
Details
Oct 29, 2014(Wednesday) 10 Night Japan Vietnam
Departing from Shanghai, China
$699per person$899per person$1,364per personOn
Request
View
Nov 8, 2014(Saturday) 4 Night Costa
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 12, 2014(Wednesday) 3 Night Costa
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 15, 2014(Saturday) 4 Night Costa
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 19, 2014(Wednesday) 3 Night Costa
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 22, 2014(Saturday) 4 Night Costa
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 26, 2014(Wednesday) 3 Night Costa
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 29, 2014(Saturday) 4 Night Costa
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 3, 2014(Wednesday) 3 Night Costa
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 6, 2014(Saturday) 4 Night Costa
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 10, 2014(Wednesday) 3 Night Costa
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 13, 2014(Saturday) 4 Night Costa
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 17, 2014(Wednesday) 4 Night Costa
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 21, 2014(Sunday) 3 Night Costa
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 24, 2014(Wednesday) 4 Night Costa
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Dec 28, 2014(Sunday) 5 Night Costa
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jan 2, 2015(Friday) 4 Night Costa
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jan 2, 2015(Friday) 13 Night Singapore Malaysia Philippines
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$1,219per person$1,349per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Jan 6, 2015(Tuesday) 9 Night Singapore Malaysia. Philippines
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$799per person$899per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Overlay Title