Norwegian Spirit Sailing Dates and Itineraries


Norwegian SpiritNorwegian Cruise LineNorwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Spirit

Ship Rating: 3.5 Stars    About Ratings
Year Built: 2000
Size: 75,338 tons Passengers: 2,018

Other Sail Dates and Itineraries on Norwegian Spirit

Sail Date Itinerary Name Inside
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
Suite
From
Details
Apr 24, 2014(Thursday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
$2,249per person$2,999per personView
May 6, 2014(Tuesday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Venice
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,349per person$1,849per person$1,899per person$2,499per personView
May 18, 2014(Sunday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
Bonus Offers:
  • Enhance your Cruise - Optional
    1 Nt Barcelona, City Tour & Transfers (View)
$1,649per person$1,899per personOn
Request
$4,299per personView
May 30, 2014(Friday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Venice
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,529per person$1,549per person$1,899per person$3,199per personView
Jun 11, 2014(Wednesday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
Bonus Offers:
  • Enhance your Cruise - Optional
    1 Nt Barcelona, City Tour & Transfers (View)
$1,649per person$1,679per person$1,999per person$3,599per personView
Jun 23, 2014(Monday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Venice
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,499per person$1,649per person$1,899per person$4,899per personView
Jul 5, 2014(Saturday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
Bonus Offers:
  • Enhance your Cruise - Optional
    1 Nt Barcelona, City Tour & Transfers (View)
$1,599per person$1,699per person$2,549per person$5,099per personView
Jul 17, 2014(Thursday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Venice
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,599per person$1,749per person$2,299per person$6,399per personView
Jul 29, 2014(Tuesday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
Bonus Offers:
  • Enhance your Cruise - Optional
    1 Nt Barcelona, City Tour & Transfers (View)
$1,699per person$1,749per person$2,399per person$4,949per personView
Aug 10, 2014(Sunday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Venice
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,699per person$1,799per person$2,049per person$4,499per personView
Aug 22, 2014(Friday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
Bonus Offers:
  • Enhance your Cruise - Optional
    1 Nt Barcelona, City Tour & Transfers (View)
$1,209per person$1,359per person$1,869per person$4,099per personView
Sep 3, 2014(Wednesday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Venice
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,349per person$1,549per person$2,129per person$4,099per personView
Sep 15, 2014(Monday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
Bonus Offers:
  • Enhance your Cruise - Optional
    1 Nt Barcelona, City Tour & Transfers (View)
$1,399per person$1,849per person$2,599per person$4,599per personView
Sep 27, 2014(Saturday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Venice
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,299per person$1,649per person$2,149per person$4,199per personView
Oct 9, 2014(Thursday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
Bonus Offers:
  • Enhance your Cruise - Optional
    1 Nt Barcelona, City Tour & Transfers (View)
$1,299per person$1,549per person$1,899per person$4,099per personView
Oct 21, 2014(Tuesday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Venice
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,249per person$1,499per person$1,749per person$3,499per personView
Nov 2, 2014(Sunday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
Bonus Offers:
  • Enhance your Cruise - Optional
    1 Nt Barcelona, City Tour & Transfers (View)
$829per person$1,049per person$1,299per person$2,699per personView
Nov 14, 2014(Friday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Venice
Departing from Venice, Italy
$649per person$749per person$1,099per person$2,799per personView
Nov 14, 2014(Friday) 22 Night Mediterranean, Canary Islands and Morocco
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,889per person$2,139per person$3,169per personOn
Request
View
Nov 26, 2014(Wednesday) 8 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$679per personOn
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 26, 2014(Wednesday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$699per person$859per person$1,209per person$2,499per personView
Dec 4, 2014(Thursday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Malaga
Departing from Malaga, Spain
$659per person$779per person$1,029per personOn
Request
View
Dec 6, 2014(Saturday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$499per person$649per person$849per person$2,299per personView
Dec 14, 2014(Sunday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Malaga
Departing from Malaga, Spain
$659per person$779per person$1,029per personOn
Request
View
Dec 16, 2014(Tuesday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$899per person$999per person$1,349per person$3,099per personView
Dec 26, 2014(Friday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$1,099per person$1,329per person$1,649per person$4,199per personView
Jan 3, 2015(Saturday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Malaga
Departing from Malaga, Spain
$729per person$829per person$1,029per personOn
Request
View
Jan 5, 2015(Monday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$729per person$829per person$1,029per person$2,349per personView
Jan 13, 2015(Tuesday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Malaga
Departing from Malaga, Spain
$729per person$829per person$1,029per personOn
Request
View
Jan 15, 2015(Thursday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$729per person$829per person$1,029per person$2,349per personView
Jan 23, 2015(Friday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Malaga
Departing from Malaga, Spain
$749per person$879per person$1,049per personOn
Request
View
Jan 25, 2015(Sunday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$749per person$879per person$1,049per person$2,399per personView
Feb 2, 2015(Monday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Malaga
Departing from Malaga, Spain
$779per person$899per person$1,079per personOn
Request
View
Feb 4, 2015(Wednesday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$779per person$899per person$1,079per person$2,399per personView
Feb 12, 2015(Thursday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Malaga
Departing from Malaga, Spain
$799per person$929per person$1,099per personOn
Request
View
Feb 14, 2015(Saturday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$799per person$929per person$1,099per person$2,599per personView
Feb 22, 2015(Sunday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Malaga
Departing from Malaga, Spain
$829per person$949per person$1,129per personOn
Request
View
Feb 24, 2015(Tuesday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$829per person$949per person$1,129per person$2,449per personView
Mar 4, 2015(Wednesday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Malaga
Departing from Malaga, Spain
$849per person$979per person$1,199per personOn
Request
View
Mar 6, 2015(Friday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$849per person$979per person$1,199per person$2,799per personView
Mar 14, 2015(Saturday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Malaga
Departing from Malaga, Spain
$899per person$1,009per person$1,229per personOn
Request
View
Mar 16, 2015(Monday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$899per person$999per person$1,229per person$2,899per personView
Mar 24, 2015(Tuesday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Malaga
Departing from Malaga, Spain
$899per person$999per person$1,259per personOn
Request
View
Mar 26, 2015(Thursday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$899per person$999per person$1,229per person$2,899per personView
Apr 3, 2015(Friday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Malaga
Departing from Malaga, Spain
$999per person$1,149per person$1,509per personOn
Request
View
Apr 5, 2015(Sunday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$899per person$999per person$1,229per person$3,599per personView
Apr 13, 2015(Monday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Malaga
Departing from Malaga, Spain
$999per person$1,099per person$1,409per personOn
Request
View
Apr 15, 2015(Wednesday) 10 Night Canary Islands and Morocco from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$899per person$999per person$1,229per person$3,249per personView
Apr 15, 2015(Wednesday) 22 Night Canary Islands and Mediterranean from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$1,859per person$2,159per person$2,999per personOn
Request
View
Apr 23, 2015(Thursday) 2 Night 2 Night from Malaga
Departing from Malaga, Spain
$219per person$259per person$309per personOn
Request
View
Apr 25, 2015(Saturday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$1,049per person$1,199per person$1,899per person$4,299per personView
May 7, 2015(Thursday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Venice
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,149per person$1,299per person$1,999per person$4,349per personView
May 19, 2015(Tuesday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$1,249per person$1,399per person$2,099per person$4,449per personView
May 31, 2015(Sunday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Venice
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,299per person$1,449per person$2,149per person$4,729per personView
Jun 12, 2015(Friday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$1,399per person$1,549per person$2,249per person$4,849per personView
Jun 24, 2015(Wednesday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Venice
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,529per person$1,679per person$2,329per person$4,999per personView
Jul 6, 2015(Monday) 14 Night Grand Mediterranean from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$1,749per person$1,949per person$2,499per person$5,799per personView
Jul 20, 2015(Monday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Venice
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,649per person$1,799per person$2,399per person$5,049per personView
Aug 1, 2015(Saturday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$1,649per person$1,799per person$2,399per person$5,029per personView
Aug 13, 2015(Thursday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Venice
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,549per person$1,699per person$2,349per person$4,949per personView
Aug 25, 2015(Tuesday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$1,499per person$1,649per person$2,299per person$4,729per personView
Sep 6, 2015(Sunday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Venice
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,499per person$1,649per person$2,299per person$4,729per personView
Sep 18, 2015(Friday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$1,449per person$1,599per person$2,249per person$4,679per personView
Sep 30, 2015(Wednesday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Venice
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,299per person$1,449per person$2,149per person$4,499per personView
Oct 12, 2015(Monday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Barcelona
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$1,179per person$1,329per person$2,029per person$4,399per personView
Oct 24, 2015(Saturday) 12 Night Grand Mediterranean from Venice
Departing from Venice, Italy
$1,049per person$1,199per person$1,899per person$4,249per personView
Overlay Title