Mariner of the Seas Sailing Dates and Itineraries


Mariner of the SeasRoyal Caribbean CruisesRoyal Caribbean Cruises
Mariner of the Seas

Ship Rating: 4.5 Stars    About Ratings
Year Built: 2003
Size: 138,000 tons Passengers: 3,114

Other Sail Dates and Itineraries on Mariner of the Seas

Sail Date Itinerary Name Inside
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
Suite
From
Details
Apr 30, 2014(Wednesday) 3 Night Best of Jeju
Departing from Baoshan, China
$569per personOn
Request
$843per person$1,045per personView
May 3, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Jeju Busan and Yeosu Culturally Enriching
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
May 8, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Jeju and Busan
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
May 12, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Jeju and Incheon Culturally Enriching
Departing from Baoshan, China
$1,102per person$1,121per person$1,121per person$1,696per personView
Jun 14, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Best of South Korea
Departing from Baoshan, China
$1,044per person$1,173per person$1,470per person$1,780per personView
Jun 19, 2014(Thursday) 5 Night Jeju and Incheon Culturally Enriching
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jun 24, 2014(Tuesday) 5 Night Jeju and Busan Culturally Enriching
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jun 29, 2014(Sunday) 4 Night Jeju and Busan Culturally Enriching
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jul 3, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Jeju and Yeosu
Departing from Baoshan, China
$800per person$1,025per person$1,204per person$1,449per personView
Jul 7, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Jeju Busan and Yeosu
Departing from Baoshan, China
$1,046per person$1,321per person$1,541per person$1,841per personView
Jul 12, 2014(Saturday) 3 Night Best of Jeju Culturally Enriching
Departing from Baoshan, China
$673per person$806per person$938per person$1,118per personView
Jul 15, 2014(Tuesday) 4 Night Jeju and Incheon Culturally Enriching
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jul 19, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Jeju Busan and Yeosu Culturally Enriching
Departing from Baoshan, China
$1,086per person$1,361per personOn
Request
On
Request
View
Jul 24, 2014(Thursday) 5 Night Jeju and Incheon Culturally Enriching
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jul 29, 2014(Tuesday) 4 Night Jeju and Yeosu Culturally Enriching
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Aug 2, 2014(Saturday) 4 Night Jeju and Busan Culturally Enriching
Departing from Baoshan, China
$916per person$1,136per person$1,312per person$1,552per personView
Aug 6, 2014(Wednesday) 3 Night Best of Jeju Culturally Enriching
Departing from Baoshan, China
$692per person$857per person$989per person$1,169per personView
Aug 9, 2014(Saturday) 4 Night Jeju and Incheon Culturally Enriching
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Aug 13, 2014(Wednesday) 3 Night Best of Jeju
Departing from Baoshan, China
$673per person$806per person$938per person$1,118per personView
Aug 16, 2014(Saturday) 6 Night Jeju Busan and Incheon
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Aug 22, 2014(Friday) 4 Night Jeju and Busan
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Aug 26, 2014(Tuesday) 4 Night Jeju and Incheon
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Aug 30, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Jeju and Incheon
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Sep 4, 2014(Thursday) 5 Night Jeju Busan and Yeosu
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Sep 9, 2014(Tuesday) 5 Night Jeju Busan and Yeosu
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Sep 14, 2014(Sunday) 4 Night Jeju and Busan
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Sep 18, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Jeju and Busan
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Sep 22, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Jeju and Busan
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Sep 27, 2014(Saturday) 4 Night Jeju and Busan
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 1, 2014(Wednesday) 4 Night China Golden Week
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 5, 2014(Sunday) 3 Night China Golden Week
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 18, 2014(Saturday) 3 Night Best of Jeju
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 21, 2014(Tuesday) 6 Night Jeju and Japan
Departing from Baoshan, China
$1,009per person$1,273per person$1,484per person$1,772per personView
Oct 27, 2014(Monday) 3 Night Best of Jeju
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Oct 30, 2014(Thursday) 5 Night Jeju Busan and Yeosu
Departing from Baoshan, China
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Nov 4, 2014(Tuesday) 8 Night Shanghai to Singapore
Departing from Baoshan, China
$656per person$985per person$1,165per person$1,408per personView
Nov 12, 2014(Wednesday) 5 Night Spice of Southeast Asia
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$550per person$645per person$775per person$1,280per personView
Nov 17, 2014(Monday) 4 Night Best of Malaysia
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$450per person$550per person$670per person$1,125per personView
Nov 21, 2014(Friday) 3 Night Weekend
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$350per person$450per person$570per person$925per personView
Nov 24, 2014(Monday) 4 Night Port Klang and Phuket
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$520per person$620per person$740per person$1,195per personView
Nov 28, 2014(Friday) 3 Night Weekend
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$350per person$450per person$570per person$925per personView
Dec 1, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Spice of Southeast Asia
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$545per person$645per person$775per person$1,380per personView
Dec 6, 2014(Saturday) 5 Night Phuket and Malaysia
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$595per person$695per person$825per person$1,430per personView
Dec 11, 2014(Thursday) 4 Night Port Klang and Phuket
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$550per person$650per person$770per person$1,225per personView
Dec 15, 2014(Monday) 4 Night Best of Malaysia
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$490per person$590per person$710per person$1,165per personView
Dec 19, 2014(Friday) 3 Night Weekend
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$390per person$490per person$610per person$965per personView
Dec 22, 2014(Monday) 4 Night Port Klang and Phuket
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$610per person$720per person$905per person$1,735per personView
Dec 26, 2014(Friday) 3 Night Weekend
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$410per person$510per person$630per person$985per personView
Dec 29, 2014(Monday) 5 Night Phuket and Malaysia
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$890per person$1,000per person$1,190per person$2,125per personView
Jan 3, 2015(Saturday) 5 Night Spice of Southeast Asia
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$615per person$715per person$845per person$1,350per personView
Jan 8, 2015(Thursday) 4 Night Best of Malaysia
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$380per person$480per person$600per person$1,055per personView
Jan 12, 2015(Monday) 4 Night Port Klang and Phuket
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$380per person$480per person$600per person$1,055per personView
Jan 16, 2015(Friday) 3 Night Weekend
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$300per person$400per person$475per person$825per personView
Jan 19, 2015(Monday) 7 Night Malaysia and Thailand
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$925per person$1,025per person$1,170per person$1,950per personView
Jan 26, 2015(Monday) 7 Night Malaysia and Thailand
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$715per person$1,025per person$1,370per person$2,150per personView
Feb 2, 2015(Monday) 4 Night Best of Malaysia
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$380per person$480per person$600per person$1,055per personView
Feb 6, 2015(Friday) 5 Night Spice of Southeast Asia
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$475per person$575per person$705per person$1,210per personView
Feb 11, 2015(Wednesday) 7 Night Thailand and Vietnam
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$685per person$805per person$990per person$1,720per personView
Feb 18, 2015(Wednesday) 4 Night Phuket and Port Klang
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$755per person$875per person$1,060per person$2,790per personView
Feb 22, 2015(Sunday) 5 Night Spice of Southeast Asia
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$955per person$1,075per person$1,260per person$2,090per personView
Feb 27, 2015(Friday) 5 Night Spice of Southeast Asia
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$520per person$640per person$825per person$1,655per personView
Mar 4, 2015(Wednesday) 3 Night Malaysia Explorer
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$300per person$400per person$520per person$875per personView
Mar 7, 2015(Saturday) 8 Night Exotic Asia
Departing from Singapore, Singapore
$815per person$935per person$1,120per person$1,820per personView
Overlay Title