Virtual Tours
Island Princess
Category SSF - Seven Seas Suite Forward
Seven Seas Suite (Forward)
Photos are examples only. Actual cabin colors and features may vary.

111 Night World Cruise Roundtrip Los Angeles Cruise

From Los Angeles, California, (United States) to Los Angeles, California, (United States)

111 Night World Cruise   Roundtrip Los Angeles Cruise from Los Angeles
20 People are tracking this cruise and getting price alerts.

Get FREE Price Alerts

Subscribe to our weekly cruise deals email and enjoy FREE price change alerts and updates for this cruise and others like it.

We promise to protect your privacy and personal data. You can review our privacy policy here.

Island Princess
Princess Cruises
4.5 Stars
Cruise #: 888638
Sail Date: Thursday, Jan 19, 2023
Return Date: Thursday, May 11, 2023
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
from$19,595pp
from$19,888pp
from$26,233pp
from$36,628pp
Save Email Print

Day by Day Summary and Map

111 Night World Cruise   Roundtrip Los Angeles Cruise

Cruise Segment of Itinerary

Thursday - Jan 19, 2023
Day
1
  • Los Angeles, United States
  • Depart: 3:00 pm
Friday - Jan 20, 2023
Day
2
At Sea
  • At Sea
Saturday - Jan 21, 2023
Day
3
At Sea
  • At Sea
Sunday - Jan 22, 2023
Day
4
At Sea
  • At Sea
Monday - Jan 23, 2023
Day
5
At Sea
  • At Sea
Tuesday - Jan 24, 2023
Day
6
  • Honolulu, United States
  • Arrive: 9:00 am
  • Depart: 11:00 pm
Wednesday - Jan 25, 2023
Day
7
  • Kauai, United States
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Thursday - Jan 26, 2023
Day
8
At Sea
  • At Sea
Friday - Jan 27, 2023
Day
9
At Sea
  • At Sea
Saturday - Jan 28, 2023
Day
10
At Sea
  • At Sea
Sunday - Jan 29, 2023
Day
11
At Sea
  • At Sea
Monday - Jan 30, 2023
Day
12
At Sea
  • At Sea
Tuesday - Jan 31, 2023
Day
13
  • Papeete, French Polynesia
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
Wednesday - Feb 1, 2023
Day
14
  • Papeete, French Polynesia
  • Depart: 4:00 am
  • Moorea, French Polynesia
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Thursday - Feb 2, 2023
Day
15
At Sea
  • At Sea
Friday - Feb 3, 2023
Day
16
At Sea
  • At Sea
Saturday - Feb 4, 2023
Day
17
Pago Pago, American Samoa
  • Pago Pago, American Samoa
  • Arrive: 9:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Sunday - Feb 5, 2023
Day
18
At Sea
  • At Sea
Monday - Feb 6, 2023
Day
19
Crossing the International Date Line
  • Crossing the International Date Line
  • At Sea
Wednesday - Feb 8, 2023
Day
20
At Sea
  • At Sea
Thursday - Feb 9, 2023
Day
21
  • Bay of Islands, New Zealand
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Friday - Feb 10, 2023
Day
22
  • Auckland, New Zealand
  • Arrive: 6:30 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Saturday - Feb 11, 2023
Day
23
  • Tauranga, New Zealand
  • Arrive: 6:15 am
  • Depart: 7:45 pm
Sunday - Feb 12, 2023
Day
24
At Sea
  • At Sea
Monday - Feb 13, 2023
Day
25
  • Picton, New Zealand
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Tuesday - Feb 14, 2023
Day
26
  • Wellington, New Zealand
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Wednesday - Feb 15, 2023
Day
27
New Plymouth, New Zealand
  • New Plymouth, New Zealand
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Thursday - Feb 16, 2023
Day
28
At Sea
  • At Sea
Friday - Feb 17, 2023
Day
29
At Sea
  • At Sea
Saturday - Feb 18, 2023
Day
30
  • Sydney, Australia
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 9:00 pm
Sunday - Feb 19, 2023
Day
31
At Sea
  • At Sea
Monday - Feb 20, 2023
Day
32
Moreton Island, Australia
  • Moreton Island, Australia
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Tuesday - Feb 21, 2023
Day
33
At Sea
  • At Sea
Wednesday - Feb 22, 2023
Day
34
  • Airlie Beach, Australia
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 4:00 pm
Thursday - Feb 23, 2023
Day
35
  • Cairns, Australia
  • Arrive: 10:00 am
  • Depart: 8:00 pm
Friday - Feb 24, 2023
Day
36
At Sea
  • At Sea
Saturday - Feb 25, 2023
Day
37
At Sea
  • At Sea
Sunday - Feb 26, 2023
Day
38
At Sea
  • At Sea
Monday - Feb 27, 2023
Day
39
Darwin, Australia
  • Darwin, Australia
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 10:00 pm
Tuesday - Feb 28, 2023
Day
40
At Sea
  • At Sea
Wednesday - Mar 1, 2023
Day
41
At Sea
  • At Sea
Thursday - Mar 2, 2023
Day
42
Komodo Island, Indonesia
  • Komodo Island, Indonesia
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Friday - Mar 3, 2023
Day
43
At Sea
  • At Sea
Saturday - Mar 4, 2023
Day
44
At Sea
  • At Sea
Sunday - Mar 5, 2023
Day
45
  • Singapore, Singapore
  • Arrive: 9:00 am
  • Depart: 10:00 pm
Monday - Mar 6, 2023
Day
46
At Sea
  • At Sea
Tuesday - Mar 7, 2023
Day
47
  • Langkawi Island, Malaysia
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Wednesday - Mar 8, 2023
Day
48
Phuket, Thailand
  • Phuket, Thailand
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Thursday - Mar 9, 2023
Day
49
At Sea
  • At Sea
Friday - Mar 10, 2023
Day
50
At Sea
  • At Sea
Saturday - Mar 11, 2023
Day
51
Colombo, Sri Lanka
  • Colombo, Sri Lanka
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 7:00 pm
Sunday - Mar 12, 2023
Day
52
At Sea
  • At Sea
Monday - Mar 13, 2023
Day
53
At Sea
  • At Sea
Tuesday - Mar 14, 2023
Day
54
At Sea
  • At Sea
Wednesday - Mar 15, 2023
Day
55
At Sea
  • At Sea
Thursday - Mar 16, 2023
Day
56
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
Friday - Mar 17, 2023
Day
57
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Depart: 2:00 pm
Saturday - Mar 18, 2023
Day
58
  • Mina Qaboos, Oman
  • Arrive: 9:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Sunday - Mar 19, 2023
Day
59
At Sea
  • At Sea
Monday - Mar 20, 2023
Day
60
At Sea
  • At Sea
Tuesday - Mar 21, 2023
Day
61
At Sea
  • At Sea
Wednesday - Mar 22, 2023
Day
62
At Sea
  • At Sea
Thursday - Mar 23, 2023
Day
63
At Sea
  • At Sea
Friday - Mar 24, 2023
Day
64
Aqaba (Petra), Jordan
  • Aqaba (Petra), Jordan
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 11:00 pm
Saturday - Mar 25, 2023
Day
65
Cruising the Suez Canal, Egypt
  • Cruising the Suez Canal, Egypt
  • Arrive: 5:00 pm
Sunday - Mar 26, 2023
Day
66
Cruising the Suez Canal, Egypt
  • Cruising the Suez Canal, Egypt
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Monday - Mar 27, 2023
Day
67
  • Ashdod (Port for Jerusalem), Israel
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 8:00 pm
Tuesday - Mar 28, 2023
Day
68
At Sea
  • At Sea
Wednesday - Mar 29, 2023
Day
69
  • Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Thursday - Mar 30, 2023
Day
70
Gythion, Greece
  • Gythion, Greece
  • Arrive: 9:00 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Friday - Mar 31, 2023
Day
71
At Sea
  • At Sea
Saturday - Apr 1, 2023
Day
72
Porto Corsini, Italy
  • Porto Corsini, Italy
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
Sunday - Apr 2, 2023
Day
73
Porto Corsini, Italy
  • Porto Corsini, Italy
  • Depart: 10:00 pm
Monday - Apr 3, 2023
Day
74
  • Koper, Slovenia
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Tuesday - Apr 4, 2023
Day
75
  • Split, Croatia
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Wednesday - Apr 5, 2023
Day
76
  • Kotor, Montenegro
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Thursday - Apr 6, 2023
Day
77
At Sea
  • At Sea
Friday - Apr 7, 2023
Day
78
  • Valletta, Malta
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 9:00 pm
Saturday - Apr 8, 2023
Day
79
  • Catania, Italy
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Sunday - Apr 9, 2023
Day
80
  • Sorrento, Italy
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 8:00 pm
Monday - Apr 10, 2023
Day
81
  • Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 7:00 pm
Tuesday - Apr 11, 2023
Day
82
  • Villefranche, France
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 7:00 pm
Wednesday - Apr 12, 2023
Day
83
  • Marseille, France
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Thursday - Apr 13, 2023
Day
84
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 10:00 pm
Friday - Apr 14, 2023
Day
85
At Sea
  • At Sea
Saturday - Apr 15, 2023
Day
86
  • Malaga, Spain
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Sunday - Apr 16, 2023
Day
87
Casablanca, Morocco
  • Casablanca, Morocco
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 10:00 pm
Monday - Apr 17, 2023
Day
88
At Sea
  • At Sea
Tuesday - Apr 18, 2023
Day
89
  • Arrecife, Spain
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Wednesday - Apr 19, 2023
Day
90
La Palma, Spain
  • La Palma, Spain
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Thursday - Apr 20, 2023
Day
91
At Sea
  • At Sea
Friday - Apr 21, 2023
Day
92
At Sea
  • At Sea
Saturday - Apr 22, 2023
Day
93
At Sea
  • At Sea
Sunday - Apr 23, 2023
Day
94
At Sea
  • At Sea
Monday - Apr 24, 2023
Day
95
At Sea
  • At Sea
Tuesday - Apr 25, 2023
Day
96
At Sea
  • At Sea
Wednesday - Apr 26, 2023
Day
97
At Sea
  • At Sea
Thursday - Apr 27, 2023
Day
98
  • Fort Lauderdale, United States
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 3:00 pm
Friday - Apr 28, 2023
Day
99
At Sea
  • At Sea
Saturday - Apr 29, 2023
Day
100
At Sea
  • At Sea
Sunday - Apr 30, 2023
Day
101
  • Cartagena, Colombia
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 3:00 pm
  • Cartagena, Colombia
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 3:00 pm
Monday - May 1, 2023
Day
102
Cruising the Panama Canal, Panama
  • Cruising the Panama Canal, Panama
  • Arrive: 6:00 am
  • Depart: 4:30 pm
Tuesday - May 2, 2023
Day
103
At Sea
  • At Sea
Wednesday - May 3, 2023
Day
104
  • Puntarenas, Costa Rica
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 7:00 pm
Thursday - May 4, 2023
Day
105
San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua
  • San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Friday - May 5, 2023
Day
106
At Sea
  • At Sea
Saturday - May 6, 2023
Day
107
  • Huatulco, Mexico
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Sunday - May 7, 2023
Day
108
At Sea
  • At Sea
Monday - May 8, 2023
Day
109
  • Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Tuesday - May 9, 2023
Day
110
At Sea
  • At Sea
Wednesday - May 10, 2023
Day
111
At Sea
  • At Sea
Thursday - May 11, 2023
Day
112
  • Los Angeles, United States
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
Save Email Print
Save Email Print

Other Sail Dates and Itineraries on Island Princess

Sail Date Itinerary Name Inside
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
Suite
From
Details
Save Email Print
Save Email Print
Save Email Print
Save Email Print
Save Email Print
Overlay Title

Request a Call - We will call you right back

We are sorry, there are no travel agents available right now to return your call. Please complete the form below and one of our travel agents will call you back as soon as they are online. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

  • Albania ( +355 )
  • Algeria ( +213 )
  • American Samoa ( +1 )
  • Andorra ( +376 )
  • Anguilla ( +1 )
  • Antigua and Barbuda ( +1 )
  • Argentina ( +54 )
  • Armenia ( +374 )
  • Aruba ( +297 )
  • Australia ( +61 )
  • Austria ( +43 )
  • Azerbaijan ( +994 )
  • Bahamas ( +1 )
  • Bahrain ( +973 )
  • Bangladesh ( +880 )
  • Barbados ( +1 )
  • Belgium ( +32 )
  • Belize ( +501 )
  • Benin ( +229 )
  • Bermuda ( +1 )
  • Bhutan ( +975 )
  • Bolivia ( +591 )
  • Bonaire
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina ( +387 )
  • Botswana ( +267 )
  • Brazil ( +55 )
  • British Virgin Islands ( +1 )
  • Brunei ( +673 )
  • Bulgaria ( +359 )
  • Burkina Faso ( +226 )
  • Burundi ( +257 )
  • Cambodia ( +855 )
  • Cameroon ( +237 )
  • Canada ( +1 )
  • Cape Verde ( +238 )
  • Cayman Islands ( +1 )
  • Central African Republic ( +236 )
  • Chile ( +56 )
  • China ( +86 )
  • Christmas Island ( +61 )
  • Cocos (Keeling) Islands ( +61 )
  • Colombia ( +57 )
  • Comoros ( +269 )
  • Cook Islands ( +682 )
  • Costa Rica ( +506 )
  • Croatia ( +385 )
  • Curacao
  • Cyprus ( +357 )
  • Czech Republic ( +420 )
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo ( +243 )
  • Denmark ( +45 )
  • Djibouti ( +253 )
  • Dominica ( +1 )
  • Dominican Republic ( +1 )
  • Ecuador ( +593 )
  • Egypt ( +20 )
  • Equatorial Guinea ( +240 )
  • Eritrea ( +291 )
  • Estonia ( +372 )
  • Ethiopia ( +251 )
  • Falkland Islands ( +500 )
  • Faroe Islands ( +298 )
  • Fiji ( +679 )
  • Finland ( +358 )
  • France ( +33 )
  • French Guiana ( +594 )
  • French Polynesia ( +689 )
  • Gabon ( +241 )
  • Gambia ( +220 )
  • Georgia ( +995 )
  • Germany ( +49 )
  • Ghana ( +233 )
  • Gibraltar ( +350 )
  • Greece ( +30 )
  • Greenland ( +299 )
  • Grenada ( +1 )
  • Guadaloupe
  • Guam ( +1 )
  • Guatemala ( +502 )
  • Guinea ( +224 )
  • Guinea-Bissau ( +245 )
  • Guyana ( +592 )
  • Haiti ( +509 )
  • Honduras ( +504 )
  • Hong Kong ( +852 )
  • Hungary ( +36 )
  • Iceland ( +354 )
  • India ( +91 )
  • Indonesia ( +62 )
  • Ireland ( +353 )
  • Israel ( +972 )
  • Italy ( +39 )
  • Ivory Coast ( +225 )
  • Jamaica ( +1 )
  • Japan ( +81 )
  • Jordan ( +962 )
  • Kenya ( +254 )
  • Kiribati ( +686 )
  • Kuwait ( +965 )
  • Kyrgyzstan ( +996 )
  • Latvia ( +371 )
  • Lebanon ( +961 )
  • Lesotho ( +266 )
  • Liberia ( +231 )
  • Liechtenstein ( +423 )
  • Lithuania ( +370 )
  • Luxembourg ( +352 )
  • Macau ( +853 )
  • Madagascar ( +261 )
  • Malawi ( +265 )
  • Malaysia ( +60 )
  • Maldives ( +960 )
  • Malta ( +356 )
  • Marshall Islands ( +692 )
  • Martinique
  • Mauritania ( +222 )
  • Mauritius ( +230 )
  • Mexico ( +52 )
  • Micronesia ( +691 )
  • Moldova ( +373 )
  • Monaco ( +377 )
  • Mongolia ( +976 )
  • Montenegro ( +382 )
  • Montserrat ( +1 )
  • Morocco ( +212 )
  • Mozambique ( +258 )
  • Namibia ( +264 )
  • Nauru ( +674 )
  • Nepal ( +977 )
  • Netherlands ( +31 )
  • Netherlands Antilles ( +599 )
  • New Caledonia ( +687 )
  • New Zealand ( +64 )
  • Nicaragua ( +505 )
  • Niger ( +227 )
  • Nigeria ( +234 )
  • Niue ( +683 )
  • North Macedonia ( +389 )
  • Northern Mariana Islands ( +1 )
  • Norway ( +47 )
  • Oman ( +968 )
  • Pakistan ( +92 )
  • Palau ( +680 )
  • Panama ( +507 )
  • Papua New Guinea ( +675 )
  • Paraguay ( +595 )
  • Peru ( +51 )
  • Philippines ( +63 )
  • Pitcairn Islands ( +870 )
  • Poland ( +48 )
  • Portugal ( +351 )
  • Puerto Rico ( +1 )
  • Qatar ( +974 )
  • Reunion
  • Romania ( +40 )
  • Rwanda ( +250 )
  • Saint Helena ( +290 )
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis ( +1 )
  • Saint Lucia ( +1 )
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon ( +508 )
  • San Marino ( +378 )
  • Saudi Arabia ( +966 )
  • Senegal ( +221 )
  • Serbia ( +381 )
  • Seychelles ( +248 )
  • Sierra Leone ( +232 )
  • Singapore ( +65 )
  • Sint Maarten
  • Slovakia ( +421 )
  • Slovenia ( +386 )
  • Solomon Islands ( +677 )
  • Somalia ( +252 )
  • South Africa ( +27 )
  • South Korea ( +82 )
  • Spain ( +34 )
  • Sri Lanka ( +94 )
  • Sweden ( +46 )
  • Switzerland ( +41 )
  • Taiwan ( +886 )
  • Turkey ( +90 )
  • United Arab Emirates ( +971 )
  • United Kingdom ( +44 )
  • United States ( +1 )
  • Uruguay ( +598 )
  • US Minor Outlying Islands
  • US Virgin Islands ( +1 )
  • Vietnam ( +84 )
+1
Overlay Title