Crystal Cruises' Confidence Policy
Guests may cancel up to 60 days prior to departure and receive a 100% credit for cruise fare monies paid. Credit amount varies by cancellation date. Terms apply.
Crystal Cruises' Confidence Policy
Cancel up to 60 days prior to departure and receive a 100% credit for cruise fare. Terms apply.
Virtual Tours
Crystal Serenity
Category SSF - Seven Seas Suite Forward
Seven Seas Suite (Forward)
Photos are examples only. Actual cabin colors and features may vary.

118 Night Wild Kingdoms and Exotic Discoveries Cruise

From Miami, Florida, (United States) to Athens (Port of Piraeus), (Greece)

118 Night Wild Kingdoms and Exotic Discoveries Cruise from Miami
Favorite this Cruise and receive Price Alerts when the rates go up or down.

Get FREE Price Alerts

Subscribe to our weekly cruise deals email and enjoy FREE price change alerts and updates for this cruise and others like it.

We promise to protect your privacy and personal data. You can review our privacy policy here.

Crystal Serenity
Crystal Cruises
5.5 Stars
Cruise #: 855429
Sail Date: Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023
Return Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2023
Oceanview Balcony Suite
Please
Call
from$49,016pp
from$82,870pp
Request a Quote
More Rates Available. Click the "Check Availability" button to see Unadvertised, Private Sale Prices plus discount rates for Seniors, Military, Residents, and Past Guests.
Save Email Print

Day by Day Summary and Map

118 Night Wild Kingdoms and Exotic Discoveries Cruise

Cruise Segment of Itinerary

Wednesday - Jan 11, 2023
Day
1
Miami, United States
  • Miami, United States
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Thursday - Jan 12, 2023
Day
2
Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
  • Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Friday - Jan 13, 2023
Day
3
Cruising the Old Bahama Channel, Bahamas
  • Cruising the Old Bahama Channel, Bahamas
Saturday - Jan 14, 2023
Day
4
Gustavia, St. Barts, Saint Barthelemy
  • Gustavia, St. Barts, Saint Barthelemy
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 10:00 pm
Sunday - Jan 15, 2023
Day
5
Cruising the Caribbean Sea
  • Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Monday - Jan 16, 2023
Day
6
Willemstad (Curacao), Netherlands Antilles
  • Willemstad (Curacao), Netherlands Antilles
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Tuesday - Jan 17, 2023
Day
7
Cruising the Caribbean Sea
  • Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Wednesday - Jan 18, 2023
Day
8
Cruising the Panama Canal, Panama
  • Cruising the Panama Canal, Panama
  • Panama City, Panama
  • Arrive: 7:00 pm
Thursday - Jan 19, 2023
Day
9
Panama City, Panama
  • Panama City, Panama
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Friday - Jan 20, 2023
Day
10
At Sea
  • At Sea
Saturday - Jan 21, 2023
Day
11
  • Manta, Ecuador
  • Arrive: 5:00 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Sunday - Jan 22, 2023
Day
12
Guayaquil, Ecuador
  • Guayaquil, Ecuador
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 8:00 pm
Monday - Jan 23, 2023
Day
13
At Sea
  • At Sea
Tuesday - Jan 24, 2023
Day
14
  • Salavery, Peru
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 4:00 pm
Wednesday - Jan 25, 2023
Day
15
Callao, Peru
  • Callao, Peru
  • Arrive: 8:30 am
Thursday - Jan 26, 2023
Day
16
Callao, Peru
  • Callao, Peru
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Friday - Jan 27, 2023
Day
17
Cruising the Pacific Ocean
  • Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Saturday - Jan 28, 2023
Day
18
At Sea
  • At Sea
Sunday - Jan 29, 2023
Day
19
At Sea
  • At Sea
Monday - Jan 30, 2023
Day
20
At Sea
  • At Sea
Tuesday - Jan 31, 2023
Day
21
Easter Island, Chile
  • Easter Island, Chile
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
Wednesday - Feb 1, 2023
Day
22
Easter Island, Chile
  • Easter Island, Chile
  • Depart: 4:00 pm
Thursday - Feb 2, 2023
Day
23
Cruising the Pacific Ocean
  • Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Friday - Feb 3, 2023
Day
24
At Sea
  • At Sea
Saturday - Feb 4, 2023
Day
25
Pitcairn Islands, Pitcairn
  • Pitcairn Islands, Pitcairn
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 4:00 pm
Sunday - Feb 5, 2023
Day
26
Cruising the Pacific Ocean
  • Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Monday - Feb 6, 2023
Day
27
At Sea
  • At Sea
Tuesday - Feb 7, 2023
Day
28
Moorea, French Polynesia
  • Moorea, French Polynesia
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Wednesday - Feb 8, 2023
Day
29
Bora Bora, French Polynesia
  • Bora Bora, French Polynesia
  • Arrive: 7:30 am
Thursday - Feb 9, 2023
Day
30
Bora Bora, French Polynesia
  • Bora Bora, French Polynesia
  • Depart: 6:00 am
  • Raiatea, French Polynesia
  • Arrive: 8:30 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Friday - Feb 10, 2023
Day
31
Papeete, French Polynesia
  • Papeete, French Polynesia
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
Saturday - Feb 11, 2023
Day
32
Papeete, French Polynesia
  • Papeete, French Polynesia
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Sunday - Feb 12, 2023
Day
33
Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
  • Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Monday - Feb 13, 2023
Day
34
Rarotonga, Cook Islands
  • Rarotonga, Cook Islands
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Tuesday - Feb 14, 2023
Day
35
Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
  • Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Wednesday - Feb 15, 2023
Day
36
At Sea
  • At Sea
Thursday - Feb 16, 2023
Day
37
Crossing the International Date Line
  • Crossing the International Date Line
  • Nuku Alofa, Tonga
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Saturday - Feb 18, 2023
Day
38
Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
  • Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Sunday - Feb 19, 2023
Day
39
Lautoka, Fiji
  • Lautoka, Fiji
  • Arrive: 7:30 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Monday - Feb 20, 2023
Day
40
  • Yasawa-I-Rara, Fiji
  • Arrive: 7:30 am
  • Depart: 4:00 pm
Tuesday - Feb 21, 2023
Day
41
Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
  • Cruising the South Pacific Ocean
Wednesday - Feb 22, 2023
Day
42
  • Easo, New Caledonia
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Thursday - Feb 23, 2023
Day
43
  • Kuto, New Caledonia
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Friday - Feb 24, 2023
Day
44
Noumea, New Caledonia
  • Noumea, New Caledonia
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Saturday - Feb 25, 2023
Day
45
Cruising the Pacific Ocean
  • Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Sunday - Feb 26, 2023
Day
46
At Sea
  • At Sea
Monday - Feb 27, 2023
Day
47
Sydney, Australia
  • Sydney, Australia
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
Tuesday - Feb 28, 2023
Day
48
Sydney, Australia
  • Sydney, Australia
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Wednesday - Mar 1, 2023
Day
49
Cruising the Pacific Ocean
  • Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Thursday - Mar 2, 2023
Day
50
Brisbane, Australia
  • Brisbane, Australia
  • Arrive: 10:00 am
  • Depart: 10:00 pm
Friday - Mar 3, 2023
Day
51
  • Mooloolaba, Australia
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Saturday - Mar 4, 2023
Day
52
  • Gladstone, Australia
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Sunday - Mar 5, 2023
Day
53
Cruising the Pacific Ocean
  • Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Monday - Mar 6, 2023
Day
54
At Sea
  • At Sea
Tuesday - Mar 7, 2023
Day
55
Honiara, Solomon Islands
  • Honiara, Solomon Islands
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Wednesday - Mar 8, 2023
Day
56
Gizo, Solomon Islands
  • Gizo, Solomon Islands
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 4:00 pm
Thursday - Mar 9, 2023
Day
57
  • Rabaul, Papua New Guinea
  • Arrive: 3:00 pm
Friday - Mar 10, 2023
Day
58
  • Rabaul, Papua New Guinea
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Saturday - Mar 11, 2023
Day
59
  • Cruising the Bismarck Sea
Sunday - Mar 12, 2023
Day
60
  • Madang, Papua New Guinea
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Monday - Mar 13, 2023
Day
61
  • Wewak, Papua New Guinea
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Tuesday - Mar 14, 2023
Day
62
Cruising the Pacific Ocean
  • Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Wednesday - Mar 15, 2023
Day
63
  • Cruising the Molucca Sea
Thursday - Mar 16, 2023
Day
64
  • Ternate, Indonesia
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Friday - Mar 17, 2023
Day
65
  • Cruising the Molucca Sea
Saturday - Mar 18, 2023
Day
66
Komodo Island, Indonesia
  • Komodo Island, Indonesia
  • Arrive: 9:30 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Sunday - Mar 19, 2023
Day
67
Benoa, Indonesia
  • Benoa, Indonesia
  • Arrive: 10:00 am
Monday - Mar 20, 2023
Day
68
Benoa, Indonesia
  • Benoa, Indonesia
  • Depart: 10:00 pm
Tuesday - Mar 21, 2023
Day
69
Cruising the Bali Sea
  • Cruising the Bali Sea
Wednesday - Mar 22, 2023
Day
70
Semarang, Indonesia
  • Semarang, Indonesia
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 7:30 pm
Thursday - Mar 23, 2023
Day
71
Cruising the Java Sea
  • Cruising the Java Sea
Friday - Mar 24, 2023
Day
72
Singapore, Singapore
  • Singapore, Singapore
  • Arrive: 12:00 pm
Saturday - Mar 25, 2023
Day
73
Singapore, Singapore
  • Singapore, Singapore
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Sunday - Mar 26, 2023
Day
74
Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang), Malaysia
  • Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang), Malaysia
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 7:00 pm
Monday - Mar 27, 2023
Day
75
Langkawi Island, Malaysia
  • Langkawi Island, Malaysia
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Tuesday - Mar 28, 2023
Day
76
Phuket, Thailand
  • Phuket, Thailand
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 10:00 pm
Wednesday - Mar 29, 2023
Day
77
Andaman Sea
  • Andaman Sea
Thursday - Mar 30, 2023
Day
78
Yangon (Rangoon), Burma (Myanmar)
  • Yangon (Rangoon), Burma (Myanmar)
  • Arrive: 12:00 pm
Friday - Mar 31, 2023
Day
79
Yangon (Rangoon), Burma (Myanmar)
  • Yangon (Rangoon), Burma (Myanmar)
Saturday - Apr 1, 2023
Day
80
Yangon (Rangoon), Burma (Myanmar)
  • Yangon (Rangoon), Burma (Myanmar)
  • Depart: 12:00 pm
Sunday - Apr 2, 2023
Day
81
Andaman Sea
  • Andaman Sea
Monday - Apr 3, 2023
Day
82
Port Blair, India
  • Port Blair, India
  • Arrive: 6:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Tuesday - Apr 4, 2023
Day
83
Cruising the Bay of Bengal
  • Cruising the Bay of Bengal
Wednesday - Apr 5, 2023
Day
84
Chennai (formerly Madras), India
  • Chennai (formerly Madras), India
  • Arrive: 1:00 pm
Thursday - Apr 6, 2023
Day
85
Chennai (formerly Madras), India
  • Chennai (formerly Madras), India
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Friday - Apr 7, 2023
Day
86
Cruising the Indian Ocean
  • Cruising the Indian Ocean
Saturday - Apr 8, 2023
Day
87
Colombo, Sri Lanka
  • Colombo, Sri Lanka
  • Arrive: 10:00 am
Sunday - Apr 9, 2023
Day
88
Colombo, Sri Lanka
  • Colombo, Sri Lanka
  • Depart: 7:00 pm
Monday - Apr 10, 2023
Day
89
Cruising the Indian Ocean
  • Cruising the Indian Ocean
Tuesday - Apr 11, 2023
Day
90
Utheemu, Maldives
  • Utheemu, Maldives
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Wednesday - Apr 12, 2023
Day
91
Male, Maldives
  • Male, Maldives
  • Arrive: 7:30 am
  • Depart: 5:00 pm
Thursday - Apr 13, 2023
Day
92
Cruising the Indian Ocean
  • Cruising the Indian Ocean
Friday - Apr 14, 2023
Day
93
At Sea
  • At Sea
Saturday - Apr 15, 2023
Day
94
Victoria, Seychelles
  • Victoria, Seychelles
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
Sunday - Apr 16, 2023
Day
95
Victoria, Seychelles
  • Victoria, Seychelles
  • Depart: 6:00 am
  • Praslin Island, Seychelles
  • Arrive: 7:30 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Monday - Apr 17, 2023
Day
96
Cruising the Indian Ocean
  • Cruising the Indian Ocean
Tuesday - Apr 18, 2023
Day
97
At Sea
  • At Sea
Wednesday - Apr 19, 2023
Day
98
Zanzibar
  • Zanzibar
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 10:00 pm
Thursday - Apr 20, 2023
Day
99
Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania
  • Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 7:00 pm
Friday - Apr 21, 2023
Day
100
Mombasa, Kenya
  • Mombasa, Kenya
  • Arrive: 6:00 am
Saturday - Apr 22, 2023
Day
101
Mombasa, Kenya
  • Mombasa, Kenya
Sunday - Apr 23, 2023
Day
102
Mombasa, Kenya
  • Mombasa, Kenya
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Monday - Apr 24, 2023
Day
103
Cruising the Indian Ocean
  • Cruising the Indian Ocean
Tuesday - Apr 25, 2023
Day
104
At Sea
  • At Sea
Wednesday - Apr 26, 2023
Day
105
At Sea
  • At Sea
Thursday - Apr 27, 2023
Day
106
At Sea
  • At Sea
Friday - Apr 28, 2023
Day
107
Salalah (Port Raysut), Oman
  • Salalah (Port Raysut), Oman
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 1:00 pm
Saturday - Apr 29, 2023
Day
108
Cruising the Gulf of Aden
  • Cruising the Gulf of Aden
Sunday - Apr 30, 2023
Day
109
Cruising the Red Sea
  • Cruising the Red Sea
Monday - May 1, 2023
Day
110
At Sea
  • At Sea
Tuesday - May 2, 2023
Day
111
Aqaba (Petra), Jordan
  • Aqaba (Petra), Jordan
  • Arrive: 9:00 am
  • Depart: 9:30 pm
Wednesday - May 3, 2023
Day
112
Safaga, Egypt
  • Safaga, Egypt
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 11:59 pm
Thursday - May 4, 2023
Day
113
Sharm El Sheik, Egypt
  • Sharm El Sheik, Egypt
  • Arrive: 7:00 am
  • Depart: 9:00 pm
Friday - May 5, 2023
Day
114
Sokhna
  • Sokhna
  • Arrive: 7:30 am
  • Depart: 11:00 pm
Saturday - May 6, 2023
Day
115
Cruising the Suez Canal, Egypt
  • Cruising the Suez Canal, Egypt
Sunday - May 7, 2023
Day
116
Cruising the Mediterranean Sea
  • Cruising the Mediterranean Sea
Monday - May 8, 2023
Day
117
Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey
  • Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey
  • Arrive: 8:00 am
  • Depart: 11:00 pm
Tuesday - May 9, 2023
Day
118
Mykonos, Greece
  • Mykonos, Greece
  • Arrive: 7:30 am
  • Depart: 6:00 pm
Wednesday - May 10, 2023
Day
119
Athens (Port of Piraeus), Greece
  • Athens (Port of Piraeus), Greece
  • Arrive: 2:00 am
Save Email Print
Save Email Print

Other Sail Dates and Itineraries on Crystal Serenity

Sail Date Itinerary Name Interior
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
Suite
From
Details
Save Email Print
Save Email Print
Save Email Print
Save Email Print
Save Email Print
Overlay Title

Request a Call - We will call you right back

We are sorry, there are no travel agents available right now to return your call. Please complete the form below and one of our travel agents will call you back as soon as they are online. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

  • Albania ( +355 )
  • Algeria ( +213 )
  • American Samoa ( +1 )
  • Andorra ( +376 )
  • Anguilla ( +1 )
  • Antigua and Barbuda ( +1 )
  • Argentina ( +54 )
  • Armenia ( +374 )
  • Aruba ( +297 )
  • Australia ( +61 )
  • Austria ( +43 )
  • Azerbaijan ( +994 )
  • Bahamas ( +1 )
  • Bahrain ( +973 )
  • Bangladesh ( +880 )
  • Barbados ( +1 )
  • Belarus ( +375 )
  • Belgium ( +32 )
  • Belize ( +501 )
  • Benin ( +229 )
  • Bermuda ( +1 )
  • Bhutan ( +975 )
  • Bolivia ( +591 )
  • Bonaire
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina ( +387 )
  • Botswana ( +267 )
  • Brazil ( +55 )
  • British Virgin Islands ( +1 )
  • Brunei ( +673 )
  • Bulgaria ( +359 )
  • Burkina Faso ( +226 )
  • Burundi ( +257 )
  • Cambodia ( +855 )
  • Cameroon ( +237 )
  • Canada ( +1 )
  • Cape Verde ( +238 )
  • Cayman Islands ( +1 )
  • Central African Republic ( +236 )
  • Chile ( +56 )
  • China ( +86 )
  • Christmas Island ( +61 )
  • Cocos (Keeling) Islands ( +61 )
  • Colombia ( +57 )
  • Comoros ( +269 )
  • Cook Islands ( +682 )
  • Costa Rica ( +506 )
  • Croatia ( +385 )
  • Curacao
  • Cyprus ( +357 )
  • Czech Republic ( +420 )
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo ( +243 )
  • Denmark ( +45 )
  • Djibouti ( +253 )
  • Dominica ( +1 )
  • Dominican Republic ( +1 )
  • Ecuador ( +593 )
  • Egypt ( +20 )
  • Equatorial Guinea ( +240 )
  • Eritrea ( +291 )
  • Estonia ( +372 )
  • Ethiopia ( +251 )
  • Falkland Islands ( +500 )
  • Faroe Islands ( +298 )
  • Fiji ( +679 )
  • Finland ( +358 )
  • France ( +33 )
  • French Guiana ( +594 )
  • French Polynesia ( +689 )
  • Gabon ( +241 )
  • Gambia ( +220 )
  • Georgia ( +995 )
  • Germany ( +49 )
  • Ghana ( +233 )
  • Gibraltar ( +350 )
  • Greece ( +30 )
  • Greenland ( +299 )
  • Grenada ( +1 )
  • Guadaloupe
  • Guam ( +1 )
  • Guatemala ( +502 )
  • Guinea ( +224 )
  • Guinea-Bissau ( +245 )
  • Guyana ( +592 )
  • Haiti ( +509 )
  • Honduras ( +504 )
  • Hong Kong ( +852 )
  • Hungary ( +36 )
  • Iceland ( +354 )
  • India ( +91 )
  • Indonesia ( +62 )
  • Ireland ( +353 )
  • Israel ( +972 )
  • Italy ( +39 )
  • Ivory Coast ( +225 )
  • Jamaica ( +1 )
  • Japan ( +81 )
  • Jordan ( +962 )
  • Kenya ( +254 )
  • Kiribati ( +686 )
  • Kuwait ( +965 )
  • Kyrgyzstan ( +996 )
  • Latvia ( +371 )
  • Lebanon ( +961 )
  • Lesotho ( +266 )
  • Liberia ( +231 )
  • Liechtenstein ( +423 )
  • Lithuania ( +370 )
  • Luxembourg ( +352 )
  • Macau ( +853 )
  • Madagascar ( +261 )
  • Malawi ( +265 )
  • Malaysia ( +60 )
  • Maldives ( +960 )
  • Malta ( +356 )
  • Marshall Islands ( +692 )
  • Martinique
  • Mauritania ( +222 )
  • Mauritius ( +230 )
  • Mexico ( +52 )
  • Micronesia ( +691 )
  • Moldova ( +373 )
  • Monaco ( +377 )
  • Mongolia ( +976 )
  • Montenegro ( +382 )
  • Montserrat ( +1 )
  • Morocco ( +212 )
  • Mozambique ( +258 )
  • Namibia ( +264 )
  • Nauru ( +674 )
  • Nepal ( +977 )
  • Netherlands ( +31 )
  • Netherlands Antilles ( +599 )
  • New Caledonia ( +687 )
  • New Zealand ( +64 )
  • Nicaragua ( +505 )
  • Niger ( +227 )
  • Nigeria ( +234 )
  • Niue ( +683 )
  • North Macedonia ( +389 )
  • Northern Mariana Islands ( +1 )
  • Norway ( +47 )
  • Oman ( +968 )
  • Pakistan ( +92 )
  • Palau ( +680 )
  • Panama ( +507 )
  • Papua New Guinea ( +675 )
  • Paraguay ( +595 )
  • Peru ( +51 )
  • Philippines ( +63 )
  • Pitcairn Islands ( +870 )
  • Poland ( +48 )
  • Portugal ( +351 )
  • Puerto Rico ( +1 )
  • Qatar ( +974 )
  • Reunion
  • Romania ( +40 )
  • Russia ( +7 )
  • Rwanda ( +250 )
  • Saint Helena ( +290 )
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis ( +1 )
  • Saint Lucia ( +1 )
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon ( +508 )
  • San Marino ( +378 )
  • Saudi Arabia ( +966 )
  • Senegal ( +221 )
  • Serbia ( +381 )
  • Seychelles ( +248 )
  • Sierra Leone ( +232 )
  • Singapore ( +65 )
  • Sint Maarten
  • Slovakia ( +421 )
  • Slovenia ( +386 )
  • Solomon Islands ( +677 )
  • Somalia ( +252 )
  • South Africa ( +27 )
  • South Korea ( +82 )
  • Spain ( +34 )
  • Sri Lanka ( +94 )
  • Sweden ( +46 )
  • Switzerland ( +41 )
  • Taiwan ( +886 )
  • Turkey ( +90 )
  • United Arab Emirates ( +971 )
  • United Kingdom ( +44 )
  • United States ( +1 )
  • Uruguay ( +598 )
  • US Minor Outlying Islands
  • US Virgin Islands ( +1 )
  • Vietnam ( +84 )
+1
Overlay Title