Costa Fortuna Sailing Dates and Itineraries


Costa FortunaCosta CruisesCosta Cruises
Costa Fortuna

Ship Rating: 4 Stars    About Ratings
Year Built: 2003
Size: 102,587 tons Passengers: 3,470

Other Sail Dates and Itineraries on Costa Fortuna

Sail Date Itinerary Name Interior
From
Oceanview
From
Balcony
From
Suite
From
Details
Apr 23, 2014(Wednesday) 9 Night Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$1,249per person$1,549per person$1,819per personOn
Request
View
Apr 24, 2014(Thursday) 9 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$699per person$1,149per person$1,449per personOn
Request
View
May 3, 2014(Saturday) 9 Night Italy, Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Savona, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
May 11, 2014(Sunday) 9 Night Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
May 12, 2014(Monday) 9 Night Italy, Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Savona, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
May 21, 2014(Wednesday) 11 Night Spain, Portugal, France, UK
Departing from Savona, Italy
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
On
Request
View
Jun 1, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$799per person$799per person$1,099per person$1,979per personView
Jun 8, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$849per person$849per person$1,149per person$1,979per personView
Jun 15, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$849per person$849per person$1,149per person$2,079per personView
Jun 22, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$899per person$899per person$1,199per person$2,229per personView
Jun 29, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$899per person$899per person$1,199per person$2,129per personView
Jul 6, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$849per person$849per person$1,149per person$2,129per personView
Jul 13, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$849per person$949per person$1,249per person$2,179per personView
Jul 20, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$899per person$999per person$1,299per person$2,179per personView
Jul 27, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,099per person$1,199per person$1,499per person$2,349per personView
Aug 3, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,199per person$1,299per person$1,599per person$2,449per personView
Aug 10, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,199per person$1,299per person$1,599per person$2,449per personView
Aug 17, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,099per person$1,229per person$1,529per person$2,349per personView
Aug 24, 2014(Sunday) 7 Night Costa
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,199per person$1,229per person$1,529per person$2,249per personView
Aug 31, 2014(Sunday) 11 Night Denmark, Netherlands, UK, France, Spain, Portugal
Departing from Copenhagen, Denmark
$1,399per person$1,399per person$1,829per person$2,829per personView
Sep 11, 2014(Thursday) 9 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$1,219per person$1,369per person$1,669per person$2,399per personView
Sep 19, 2014(Friday) 9 Night Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$1,249per person$1,549per person$1,819per personOn
Request
View
Sep 20, 2014(Saturday) 9 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$1,099per person$1,249per person$1,549per person$2,249per personView
Sep 28, 2014(Sunday) 9 Night Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$1,249per person$1,549per person$1,819per personOn
Request
View
Sep 29, 2014(Monday) 9 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$1,099per person$1,249per person$1,549per person$2,249per personView
Oct 7, 2014(Tuesday) 9 Night Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$1,099per person$1,299per person$1,599per personOn
Request
View
Oct 8, 2014(Wednesday) 9 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$1,099per person$1,099per person$1,299per person$2,029per personView
Oct 16, 2014(Thursday) 9 Night Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$1,099per person$1,299per person$1,599per person$2,029per personView
Oct 17, 2014(Friday) 9 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$949per person$1,099per person$1,299per person$2,229per personView
Oct 25, 2014(Saturday) 9 Night Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$1,099per person$1,299per person$1,599per person$2,029per personView
Oct 26, 2014(Sunday) 9 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$949per person$1,099per person$1,299per person$2,029per personView
Nov 3, 2014(Monday) 9 Night Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$949per person$1,139per person$1,439per person$1,869per personView
Nov 4, 2014(Tuesday) 9 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$949per person$949per person$1,139per person$2,069per personView
Nov 12, 2014(Wednesday) 9 Night Spain, Morocco, Portugal
Departing from Barcelona, Spain
$949per person$1,139per person$1,439per person$1,869per personView
Nov 13, 2014(Thursday) 9 Night Costa
Departing from Savona, Italy
$799per person$949per person$1,139per person$1,869per personView
Dec 19, 2014(Friday) 7 Night Venezuela, Virgin Islands, Barbados, Martinique
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$1,169per person$1,439per person$1,999per person$2,649per personView
Jan 2, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Venezuela, Virgin Islands, Barbados, Martinique
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$699per person$899per person$1,199per person$1,479per personView
Jan 16, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Venezuela, Virgin Islands, Barbados, Martinique
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$699per person$899per person$1,199per person$1,729per personView
Jan 30, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Venezuela, Virgin Islands, Barbados, Martinique
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$699per person$899per person$1,199per person$1,479per personView
Feb 13, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Venezuela, Virgin Islands, Barbados, Martinique
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$749per person$949per person$1,249per person$1,529per personView
Feb 27, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Venezuela, Virgin Islands, Barbados, Martinique
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$699per person$899per person$1,199per person$1,479per personView
Mar 13, 2015(Friday) 7 Night Venezuela, Virgin Islands, Barbados, Martinique
Departing from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe
$699per person$899per person$1,199per person$1,479per personView
Overlay Title