Ovation of the Seas
Category SSF - Seven Seas Suite Forward
Seven Seas Suite (Forward)
Photos are examples only. Actual cabin colors and features may vary.
This cruise has already sailed

10 Night South Pacific Cruise from Sydney

Ship: Ovation of the Seas
Cruise Line: Royal Caribbean Cruises
Sailed: Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024 from Sydney, Australia
Ended: Friday, Jan 12, 2024
The itinerary information below reflects the original day-by-day port of call schedule for the Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024 departure of the Ovation of the Seas. If Royal Caribbean Cruises modified this itinerary for weather or operational reasons after departing , the modified schedule would not be reflected here.
Want to book Ovation of the Seas
53 Departures. Starting from $317

Day by Day Summary and Map

Day 1 - Tuesday - Jan 2, 2024
Sydney, Australia
Sydney, Australia   Depart: 6:45 pm
Day 2 - Wednesday - Jan 3, 2024
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 3 - Thursday - Jan 4, 2024
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 4 - Friday - Jan 5, 2024
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 5 - Saturday - Jan 6, 2024
Mystery Island, Vanuatu
Mystery Island, Vanuatu Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 6 - Sunday - Jan 7, 2024
Port Vila, Vanuatu
Port Vila, Vanuatu Arrive: 8:00 am  
Day 7 - Monday - Jan 8, 2024
Port Vila, Vanuatu
Port Vila, Vanuatu    
Day 8 - Tuesday - Jan 9, 2024
Noumea, New Caledonia
Noumea, New Caledonia Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 5:00 pm
Day 9 - Wednesday - Jan 10, 2024
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 10 - Thursday - Jan 11, 2024
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 11 - Friday - Jan 12, 2024
Sydney, Australia
Sydney, Australia Arrive: 6:30 am  
NO RESULTS FOUND
Overlay Title